PAST NAEO ANNUAL CONFERENCE LOCATIONS

YEAR	LOCATION	AREA
2024	Milwaukee, Wisconsin	Midwest
2023	St. Petersburg, Florida	Southeast
2022	Austin, Texas	Southwest
2021	Denver, Colorado	West
2020	CANCELLED DUE TO COVID	
2019	Roanoke, Virginia	Southeast
2018	Providence, Rhode Island	Northeast
2017	Albuquerque, New Mexico	Southwest
2016	Cincinnati, Ohio	Midwest
2015	Seattle, Washington	West
2014	Tampa, Florida	Southeast
2013	Annapolis, Maryland	Northeast
2012	Kansas City, Missouri	Midwest
2011	Charleston, South Carolina	Southeast
2010	San Diego, California	West
2009	Boston, Massachusetts	Northeast
2008	Scottsdale, Arizona	Southwest
2007	Orlando, Florida	Southeast
2006	St. Louis, Missouri	Midwest
2005	Portland, Oregon	West
2004	Atlantic City, New Jersey	Northeast
2003	Asheville, North Carolina	Southeast
2002	Lake Tahoe, California	West
2001	San Antonio, Texas	Southwest
2000	Williamsburg, Virginia	Southeast
1999	Minneapolis, Minnesota	Midwest
1998	New Orleans, Louisiana	Southwest
1997	San Diego, California	West
1996	Philadelphia, Pennsylvania	Northeast
1995	Chicago, Illinois	Midwest
1994	Jackson Hole, Wyoming	West
1993	Nashville, Tennessee	Southeast
1992	Portland, Maine	Northeast
1991	Phoenix, Arizona	Southwest
1990	St. Petersburg Beach, Florida	Southeast
1989	Seattle, Washington	West

PAST NAEO ANNUAL CONFERENCE LOCATIONS

1988	Kansas City, Missouri	Midwest
1987	Boston, Massachusetts	Northeast
1986	Denver, Colorado	West
1985	Arlington, Virginia	Southeast
1984	San Francisco, California	West
1983	New Orleans, Louisiana	Southwest
1982	Sacramento, California	West
1981	Williamsburg, Virginia	Southeast
1980	San Antonio, Texas	Southwest
1979	Carson City, Nevada	West
1978	Atlanta, Georgia	Southeast
1977	Phoenix, Arizona	Southwest
1976	Annapolis, Maryland	Northeast
1975	Colorado Springs, Colorado	West
1974	Biloxi, Mississippi	Southeast
1973	Coronado, California	West
1972	Fort Lauderdale, Florida	Southeast
1971	Lake Tahoe, Nevada	West
1970	Memphis, Tennessee	Southeast
1969	Annapolis, Maryland	Northeast
1968	Oakland, California	West
1967	Tulsa, Oklahoma	Southwest
1966	Chicago, Illinois	Midwest
1965	Kansas City, Missouri	Midwest